Thursday 29th February - Kings Forest, West Stow

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 29 Feb 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday 28th February - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 28 Feb 2024, 11 a.m.

Wednesday 28th February - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 28 Feb 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 26th February - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 26 Feb 2024, 11 a.m.

Monday 26th February - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 26 Feb 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Friday 16th February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 16 Feb 2024, 9 a.m.

Thursday 15th February - Lackford Lakes

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 15 Feb 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday 14th February - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 14 Feb 2024, 11 a.m.

Wednesday 14th February - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 14 Feb 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 12th February - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 12 Feb 2024, 11 a.m.

Monday 12th February - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 12 Feb 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 12th February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 12 Feb 2024, 9 a.m.

Friday 9th February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 9 Feb 2024, 9 a.m.

Monday 5th February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 5 Feb 2024, 9 a.m.

Friday 2nd February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 2 Feb 2024, 9 a.m.

Thursday 1st February - Denston Village Hall

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 1 Feb 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday 31st January - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 31 Jan 2024, 11 a.m.

Wednesday 31st January - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 31 Jan 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 29th January - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 29 Jan 2024, 11 a.m.

Monday 29th January - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 29 Jan 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 29th January - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 29 Jan 2024, 9 a.m.

Friday 26th January - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 26 Jan 2024, 9 a.m.

Thursday 25th January - Cavenham Heath, Tuddenham

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 25 Jan 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday 24th January - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 24 Jan 2024, 11 a.m.

Wednesday 24th January - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 24 Jan 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 22nd January - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 22 Jan 2024, 11 a.m.

Monday 22nd January - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 22 Jan 2024, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 22nd January - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 22 Jan 2024, 9 a.m.

Friday 19th January - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 19 Jan 2024, 9 a.m.

Thursday 18th January - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 18 Jan 2024, 9:30 a.m.
Current events

Get in touch

In order to answer your enquiry more quickly, please complete this form and submit it to us. We will endeavour to respond as quickly as possible.

Stay in touch

If you would like to be kept informed of forthcoming events and classes, please sign up to our newsletter which we send out six times a year.