Monday 19th April - Nowton Park

Beginner workshop
Katharine Green - 19 Apr 2021, 11 a.m.

Monday 19th April - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 19 Apr 2021, 9:30 a.m.

Friday 16th April - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 16 Apr 2021, 9 a.m.

Monday 12th April - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 12 Apr 2021, 10:15 a.m.

Monday 12th April - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 12 Apr 2021, 9 a.m.

Sunday 11th April - BEGINNERS' WORKSHOP DAY TWO - One place left - Nowton Park

Beginner workshop
Katharine Green - 11 Apr 2021, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday 11th April - BEGINNERS’ WORKSHOP - Milton Country Park

Beginner workshop
Mary Tweed - 11 Apr 2021, 9 a.m.

Saturday 10th April - BEGINNERS' WORKSHOP DAY ONE - One place left - Nowton Park

Beginner workshop
Katharine Green - 10 Apr 2021, 9:30 a.m.

Saturday 10th April - BEGINNERS’ WORKSHOP - Milton Country Park

Beginner workshop
Mary Tweed - 10 Apr 2021, 9 a.m.

Friday 9th April - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 9 Apr 2021, 9 a.m.

Thursday 8th April - Barrow Village Hall

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 8 Apr 2021, 9:15 a.m.

Wednesday 7th April - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 7 Apr 2021, 11 a.m.

Wednesday 7th April - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 7 Apr 2021, 9:30 a.m.

Friday 2nd April - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 2 Apr 2021, 9 a.m.

Thursday 1st April - Anglo Saxon Village, West Stow

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 1 Apr 2021, 9:15 a.m.

Wednesday 31st March - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 31 Mar 2021, 11 a.m.

Wednesday 31st March - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 31 Mar 2021, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 29th March - Nowton Park

Walking for health
Katharine Green - 29 Mar 2021, 11 a.m.

Monday 29th March - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 29 Mar 2021, 10:15 a.m.

Monday 29th March - Nowton Park

Walking for fitness
Katharine Green - 29 Mar 2021, 9:30 a.m.

Monday 29th March - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 29 Mar 2021, 9 a.m.

Friday 12th February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 12 Feb 2021, 9 a.m.

Thursday 11th February - Milton Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 11 Feb 2021, 10 a.m.

Monday 8th February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 8 Feb 2021, 10:15 a.m.

Monday 8th February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 8 Feb 2021, 9 a.m.

Friday 5th February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 5 Feb 2021, 9 a.m.

Thursday 4th February - Milton Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 4 Feb 2021, 10 a.m.

Monday 1st February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for health
Mary Tweed - 1 Feb 2021, 9:10 a.m.

Monday 1st February - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 1 Feb 2021, 9 a.m.

Friday 29th January - Clare Castle Country Park

Walking for fitness
Mary Tweed - 29 Jan 2021, 9 a.m.
Current events

Get in touch

In order to answer your enquiry more quickly, please complete this form and submit it to us. We will endeavour to respond as quickly as possible.

Stay in touch

If you would like to be kept informed of forthcoming events and classes, please sign up to our newsletter which we send out six times a year.